Legislative Materials


Agency Overview

The Montana Department of Agriculture manages more than 30 programs, from marketing and business development to licensing and regulating products and services, all of which are designed to protect agricultural producers and consumers as per our mission statement. Explore materials specifically pertaining to the 2021 Legislative Session below, or use the main menu to browse all MDA programs and services.

Org Chart

AGR Organizational Chart

Montana Department of Agriculture
302 N Roberts
Helena, MT 59601 

Phone : (406) 444-3144
E-mail : agr@mt.gov
Fax : (406) 444-5409

Agency Materials