X

Commodity Services Bureau Field Offices

Offices for anhydrous ammonia, export, feed, fertilizer, organic, produce, seed and seed potato inspection.

Click on the dots in the map below to see details for each field office location, or find complete contact details for each office further below.

View Larger Map


District A: North (Kalispell Office)

Taylor Cline
Phone: 406.257.9014
E-mail: Taylor.Cline@mt.gov
Fax: 406.257.9019
275 Corporate Drive, Suite 800
Kalispell, MT 59901


District C: North (Conrad Office)

Dawn Bales
Phone: (406) 278-9120
E-mail: DBales@mt.gov
Fax: (406) 278-9910
300 North Virginia Street, Suite 302
Conrad, MT 59425


District E: East (Forsyth Office)

Lori Vance
Phone: (406) 346-5483
E-mail: LVance@mt.gov
Fax: (406) 346-5483
270 South Prospect
Forsyth, MT 59327


District A: South (Missoula Office)

Sean Mulla
Phone: 406.329.1347
E-mail: SMulla@mt.gov
Fax: 406.329.1344

Laurie Neuman
Phone: 406.329.1345
E-mail: LNeuman@mt.gov
Fax: 406.329.1344

2681 Palmer Street, Suite G
Missoula, MT 59808


District C: South (Great Falls Office)

Jeff Drummond
Phone: (406) 761-0926
E-mail: JDrummond@mt.gov
Fax: (406) 453-6523
201 1st Street South, Suite 4
Great Falls, MT 59401


District E: West (Billings Office)

Margaret Misner
Phone: 406.652.3616
E-mail: Margaret.Misner@mt.gov
Fax: 406.652.3617
315 South 24th Street West, Suite #3
Billings, MT 59102


District B (Bozeman Office)

Ryan Solberg
Phone: (406) 556-4535
E-mail: RSolberg@mt.gov
Fax: (406) 587-3766
2273 Boothill Court, Suite 120
Bozeman, MT 59715


District D (Glasgow Office)

Robyn Cassel
Phone: (406) 228-8012
E-mail: RCassel@mt.gov
Fax: (406) 228-9590
605 2nd Avenue South, Room 203
Glasgow, MT 59230