Agricultural Sciences Division

Commodity Services Bureau

 

Field offices for anhydrous ammonia, export, feed, fertilizer, organic, produce, seed and seed potato inspections.

 

Click on dots, showing field office location, to see details for each location.

View Larger Map

 

Contacts

 

Chris Herron
Montana Department of Agriculture
275 Corporate Drive, Suite 800
Kalispell, MT 59901
Phone: (406) 257-9014
E-mail: CHerron@mt.gov
Fax: (406) 257-9019

 

 

Laurie Neuman
Montana Department of Agriculture
321 South 24th Street West
Billings, MT  59102

Phone: (406) 652-3616
E-mail: LNeuman@mt.gov
Fax: (406) 444-3617

 

 

Sean Mulla
Montana Department of Agriculture
2681 Palmer Street, Suite G
Missoula, MT 59808
Phone: (406) 329-1347
E-mail: SMulla@mt.gov
Fax: (406) 329-1344

 

 

Heidi Humlicek

Montana Department of Agriculture
201 1st Street South, Suite 4
Great Falls, MT 59401
Phone: (406) 761-0926
E-mail: HHumlicek@mt.gov
Fax: (406) 453-6523

Dan Poff
Montana Department of Agriculture
2681 Palmer Street, Suite G
Missoula, MT 59808
Phone: (406) 329-1345
E-mail: DPoff@mt.gov
Fax: (406) 329-1344

 

 

Robyn Cassel
Montana Department of Agriculture
605 2nd Avenue South, Room 203
Glasgow,  MT  59230
Phone: (406) 228-8012
E-mail: RCassel@mt.gov
Fax: (406) 228-9590

 

Lori Vance
Montana Department of Agriculture
270 South Prospect
Forsyth, MT 59327
Phone: (406) 346-5483
E-mail: LVance@mt.gov
Fax: (406) 346-5483

 

 

Dawn Bales
Montana Department of Agriculture
300 North Virginia Street, Suite 302
Conrad, MT  59425
Phone: (406) 278-9120
E-mail: DBales@mt.gov
Fax: (406) 278-9910

Ryan Solberg
Montana Department of Agriculture
2273 Boothill Court, Suite 120
Bozeman, MT  59715
Phone: (406) 556-4535
E-mail: RSolberg@mt.gov
Fax: (406) 587-3766

 

 

 

Published: Wed Oct 12 16:40:00 MDT 2011.
Last Modified: Wed Aug 06 16:16:29 MDT 2014