NOTICE

Producers' Rights Montana State Law Section 80-4-711, MCA

Grain Dealers Must, In Writing, Give Producers the Opportunity to Send Samples to the State Grain Lab for Official Analysis

Tests Performed and Certificates issued by:

Montana Department of Agriculture State Grain Laboratory USDA Official Agency

BASIC CHARGES (Effective July 1st, 2022)

USGSA Submitted Samples		AMA Submitted Samples	
FULL GRADE	\$ 10.00	FIELD RUN GRADE	\$ 24.00
MALT ANALYSIS	\$ 5.00	GRADE ONLY	\$ 20.00
GERMINATION	\$ 10.00	SINGLE FACTOR	\$ 7.00
PROTEIN	\$ 7.50	MT STD Submitted Samples	
DHV / HVAC	\$ 3.00	FULL GRADE	\$ 10.00
FALLING NUMBERS	\$ 18.00	SINGLE FACTOR	\$ 7.00
TOXIN TESTS	\$ 50.00	PROTEIN	\$ 7.50

A COMPLETE FEE SCHEDULE IS AVAILABLE UPON REQUEST BY CALLING 406-452-9561 A copy of Montana grades and rules is on file here for information of interested parties (80-4-726, MCA)

WAREHOUSE OPERATOR OR COMMODITY DEALER ANTICIPATED SHIPPING AND HANDLING FEES

All fees and other charges associated with the grain sample analysis must reflect, as nearly as possible, the actual cost of the services. (80-4-711, MCA)

State Grain Laboratory (406) 452-9561 State Law 80-4-711, MCA Requires Posting In A Conspicuous Place

100 copies of this public document were published at an estimated cost of \$0.694 per copy, for a total cost of \$69.40, which includes \$69.40 for printing and \$0.00 for distribution.